Why God Killed the Pokemon Long Ago

I recently saw a picture of someone riding a Rapidash, and thought to myself “Wait a second… that horse is on fire.” And so this comic exists. And, you know, if Pokemon existed murder would have to be legal, as would dogfighting. And insurance claims would cover all manner of elemental attacks, including whatever Alakazam could do to a house… like bending all of the spoons in the whole house. IT’S SUPER EFFECTIVE. I hope no one gets the 4th panel. Because I feel like people would complain. Also, why did someone think Mr. Mime and Jinx were good Pokemon ideas?

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://comiceh.wordpress.com/2011/01/18/why-god-killed-the-pokemon-long-ago/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Holocaust jokes. Instant lulz.
    Followed by hating myself.

  2. I am secretly glad that you got panel 4.

    … don’t tell the Jews.


Leave a comment